skip to main content

Board Meeting Dates

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

(Request for items on agenda must be made the by the Wednesday week prior to Wednesday Board Meeting date.)

Regular meetings will held on the second Wednesday of the month; special meetings to be called as necessary.  Regular meetings will begin at 5 PM and will go into Closed Session following Comments from the Public.  Open Session will resume at 6 PM, and will be held at the Weaverville Elementary School Library on the following dates:

**Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 (This Board Meeting has been moved to Thursday, May 10, 2018)

** *   Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 

* * Third Wednesday of the month

 

Board Approved: December 13, 2017