Staff Directory

 

Tom Barnett

Superintendent
tbarnett@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext. 252

Cindy Blanchard

Director of Business Services
cblanchard@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext. 254

Heidi Miller

Administrative Assistant/Business Assistant
hmiller@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext 255

Maria Brown

Business Assistant/AP/Receptionist
mbrown@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext 253

Ryan Miller

Director of Facilities and Operations
rmiller@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext 256

J. Luke Case

Transportation Manager
jcase@tausd.org
530-623-6455



Lori Cooley
Caferteria
lcooley@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext. 120

News and Information »

Christmas Break

Christmas Break starts December 22.

 

Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving

 

Early Release Days & December Holidays

Each Tuesday that school is in session will be an early releases day to allow our teachers to collaborate. December 19 through 21 will also be early release days...