Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Jaime Green
Superintendent
etraverso@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext. 252

Cindy Blanchard
Director of Business Services
cblanchard@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext. 254

Heidi Miller
Administrative Assistant/Business Assistant
hmiller@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext 255

Maria Brown
Business Assistant/AP/Receptionist
mbrown@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext 253

Ryan Miller
Director of Facilities and Operations
rmiller@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext 256

J. Luke Case
Transportation Manager
jcase@tausd.org
530-623-6455

Lori Cooley
Caferteria
lcooley@tausd.org
530-623-6104 Ext. 120

News and Information »

Title IX Information and Resources

Title IX Information and Resources Education Code Section 221.8 California Department of Education Office of Equal Opportunity & Access United States Department...

 
Full and Fair Funding for California Students

Full and Fair Funding for California Students

FullandFairFunding

 

Early Release Days & December Holidays

Each Tuesday that school is in session will be an early releases day to allow our teachers to collaborate. December 18 through 20 will also be early release days...