Board Meeting Dates

 

 

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

(Request for items on agenda must be made the by the Wednesday week prior to Wednesday Board Meeting date.)

Regular meetings will held on the second Wednesday of the month; special meetings to be called as necessary.  Regular meetings will begin at 5 PM and will go into Closed Session following Comments from the Public.  Open Session will resume at 6 PM, and will be held at the Weaverville Elementary School Library on the following dates:

 

Wednesday, January 11, 201 7

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 201 7

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

* *   Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 

* First Wednesday of the month

* * Third Wednesday of the month

 

Board Approved: December 14, 2016

News and Information »

Early Release Days & December Holidays

Each Tuesday that school is in session will be an early releases day to allow our teachers to collaborate. December 14 through 16 will also be early release days...