skip to main content

Board Meeting Dates

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

(Request for items on agenda must be made the by the Monday week prior to Tuesday Board Meeting date.)

Regular meetings will held on the second Tuesday of the month; special meetings to be called as necessary.  Regular meetings will begin at 5 PM and will go into Closed Session following Comments from the Public.  Open Session will resume at 6 PM, and will be held at a location to be announced on the agenda prior to the meeting. Please refer to the agenda when it is posted on the web page, or call the District Office at 623-6104 for details. Meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Tuesday April 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • ** Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019

           

* * Third Wednesday of the month.

Board Approved:  December 12, 2018