skip to main content

Board Meeting Dates

DATE, TIME & LOCATION

OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

(Request for items to be put on the agenda must be made by the Monday, the week prior to Tuesday Board Meeting date.)

Regular meetings will held on the second Tuesday of the month; special meetings to be called as necessary.  Regular meetings will begin at 5:30 PM and will go into Closed Session following Comments from the Public.  Open Session will resume at 6 PM, and will be held at a location to be announced on the agenda prior to the meeting. Please refer to the agenda when it is posted on the web page, or call the District Office at 623-6104 for details. Meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • ** Monday, June 15, 2020 Special meeting to present LCAP AND Budget
  • ** Wednesday, June, 17, 2020 Regular meeting
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Monday, December 8, 2020

           

.

Board Approved:  December 16, 2019